The Board of Directors


Peter Evans
Club President
Viv Grayson Treasurer
Bryan Moore Captain
Greg Read
Vice President
Viv Grayson
Bryan Moore
Peter Evans Vice Captain

David Downey
Vice Captain
Jim Cook
Bob Cronk

Tony Cordner
Michael Pankowski

The following Committees report to the Board of Directors on a monthly basis:

Greens Committee:

Peter Evans (Chair), Bryan Moore, Jim Cook, Greg Read, Alan Donaldson, John Sackett, Darryl Edwards, Craig Brown

Match Committee:

Bryan Moore (Chair), Peter Evans, Jim Cook, David Downey, Di Miley, John Sackett, Craig Brown

Membership Committee:

Merv Morris

Finance & Administration Committee:

Viv Grayson (Chair), Jim Cook, Bob Cronk

All correspondence of the attention of the above Committees should be emailed to   

Email -mailto:
Tel - (07) 55728266
Fax - (07) 55755013
Cnr Hillcrest Parade and Bardon Avenue MIAMI QLD Australia 4220

© Burleigh Golf Club Tel - 07 55728266 Fax - 07 55755013 | Cnr Albion and Bardon Avenue, MIAMI QLD Australia 4220